Rootserver Sponsor

webtropia"

Donations

Please support your operating system's further development:

donate"

Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
HanischOffline
Post subject: Krusader not start as root  PostPosted: 17.10.2016, 16:14



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
Hello,
after a D-U I can't start the 'krusader' in root-Mode in KDE-Plasma.
      Code:
Der Zugriff wird verweigert.
Möglicherweise wurde das falsche Passwort verwendet. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Auf manchen Systemen ist die Zugehörigkeit zu einer speziellen Gruppe (oft: wheel) für das Verwenden dieser Anwendung notwendig.

In the /usr/share/applications/kde4/krusader_root-mode.desktop
is the following:

      Code:
[Desktop Entry]
Name=Krusader - root-mode
Name[bg]=Krusader - администраторски режим
Name[bs]=Krusader - korijenski režim
Name[ca]=Krusader - mode root
Name[ca@valencia]=Krusader - mode root
Name[cs]=Režim Krusaderu s právy roota
Name[da]=Krusader - root-tilstand
Name[de]=Krusader – Systemverwaltungsmodus (root)
Name[el]=Krusader - λειτουργία-root
Name[en_GB]=Krusader - root-mode
Name[es]=Krusader - Modo Superusuario
Name[et]=Krusader - administraatori õigustes
Name[fi]=Krusader – pääkäyttäjän tila
Name[fr]=Krusader - mode superutilisateur
Name[hr]=Krusader – administratorski način (root-mode)
Name[hu]=Krusader - rendszergazda mód
Name[it]=Krusader - modalità root
Name[nb]=Krusader – root-modus
Name[nds]=Krusader - Systeempleegbedrief
Name[nl]=Krusader - root-mode
Name[pa]=ਕੇ-ਰੁਸਡੇਰ - ਰੂਟ ਅਧਿਕਾਰ
Name[pl]=Krusader - tryb-administratora
Name[pt]=Krusader - modo de 'root'
Name[pt_BR]=Krusader - modo root
Name[ro]=Krusader - regim „root”
Name[ru]=Krusader - режим «root»
Name[sk]=Krusader - režim správcu
Name[sl]=Krusader - Skrbniški način
Name[sr]=Крусејдер — корени режим
Name[sr@ijekavian]=Крусејдер — корени режим
Name[sr@ijekavianlatin]=Krusader — koreni režim
Name[sr@latin]=Krusader — koreni režim
Name[sv]=Krusader - Administratörsläge
Name[tr]=Krusader - yönetici kipi
Name[uk]=Krusader — режим адміністратора
Name[x-test]=xxKrusader - root-modexx
Name[zh_CN]=Krusader - 超级用户模式
Name[zh_TW]=Krusader - root 模式
Exec=krusader -caption "%c" %i
Icon=krusader_root
Terminal=false
Type=Application
Categories=Qt;KDE;System;
OnlyShowIn=KDE;
X-KDE-SubstituteUID=true
X-KDE-Username=root
Comment=Twin-Panel File Manager with root-privileges
Comment[bg]=Файлов мениджър с два панела и администраторски права
Comment[bs]=Dvostrani menadžer datoteka s korijenskim privilegijama
Comment[ca]=Gestor de fitxers de doble plafó amb privilegis de root
Comment[ca@valencia]=Gestor de fitxers de doble plafó amb privilegis de root
Comment[cs]=Dvoupanelový správce souborů s právy uživatele root
Comment[da]=Filhåntering med dobbeltpanel og root-rettigheder
Comment[de]=Dateiverwaltungsprogramm mit einer zweispaltigen Ansicht mit Systemverwalterrechten
Comment[el]=Διαχειριστής αρχείων διπλού πίνακα με προνόμια διαχειριστή
Comment[en_GB]=Twin-Panel File Manager with root-privileges
Comment[es]=Panel gemelo de gestor de archivos con privilegios de Superusuario
Comment[et]=Kahe paneeliga failihaldur administraatori õigustes
Comment[fi]=Kaksipaneelinen tiedostonhallinta pääkäyttäjän oikeuksilla
Comment[fr]=Gestionnaire de fichiers à deux panneaux avec les privilèges de superutilisateur
Comment[hr]=Upravitelj datoteka s dvojnim panelom i administratorskim pravima
Comment[hu]=Kétpaneles fájlkezelő rendszergazda jogosultságokkal
Comment[it]=Gestore di file a pannello doppio con privilegi di root
Comment[nb]=Filbehandler med to paneler, med root-privilegier
Comment[nds]=Dubbelpaneel-Dateipleger mit Systeemplegerverlöven
Comment[nl]=Bestandsbeheerder met twee vensters in root-modus
Comment[pa]=ਰੂਟ-ਅਧਿਕਾਰਾਂ ਦੇ ਨਾਲ ਦੋ-ਬਾਹੀ ਫਾਇਲ ਮੈਨੇਜਰ
Comment[pl]=Menadżer plików bliźniaczych paneli z uprawnieniami administratora
Comment[pt]=Gestor de ficheiros de painéis duplos com privilégios de 'root'
Comment[pt_BR]=Gerenciador de arquivos de dois painéis com privilégios de root
Comment[ru]=Двухпанельный диспетчер файлов с правами «root»
Comment[sk]=Dvojpanelový správca súborov s právami správcu
Comment[sl]=Upravljalnik datotek z dvema pultoma in skrbniškimi dovoljenji
Comment[sr]=Двопанелни менаџер фајлова са кореним овлашћењима
Comment[sr@ijekavian]=Двопанелни менаџер фајлова са кореним овлашћењима
Comment[sr@ijekavianlatin]=Dvopanelni menadžer fajlova sa korenim ovlašćenjima
Comment[sr@latin]=Dvopanelni menadžer fajlova sa korenim ovlašćenjima
Comment[sv]=Filhanterare med två paneler i administratörsläge
Comment[tr]=Yönetici Kipinde İkiz Panelli Dosya Yönetici
Comment[uk]=Двопанельний менеджер файлів з правами доступу адміністратора
Comment[x-test]=xxTwin-Panel File Manager with root-privilegesxx
Comment[zh_CN]=超级用户模式的双面板文件管理器
Comment[zh_TW]=雙面板檔案管理員,有 root 權限
GenericName=File Manager
GenericName[bg]=Файлов мениджър
GenericName[bs]=Menadžer datoteka
GenericName[ca]=Gestor de fitxers
GenericName[ca@valencia]=Gestor de fitxers
GenericName[cs]=Správce souborů
GenericName[da]=Filhåndtering
GenericName[de]=Dateimanager
GenericName[el]=Διαχειριστής αρχείων
GenericName[en_GB]=File Manager
GenericName[eo]=Dosieradministrilo
GenericName[es]=Gestor de archivos
GenericName[et]=Failihaldur
GenericName[fi]=Tiedostonhallinta
GenericName[fr]=Gestionnaire de fichiers
GenericName[ga]=Bainisteoir Comhad
GenericName[hr]=Upravitelj datoteka
GenericName[hu]=Fájlkezelő
GenericName[it]=Gestore dei file
GenericName[nb]=Filbehandler
GenericName[nds]=Dateipleger
GenericName[nl]=Bestandsbeheerder
GenericName[pa]=ਫਾਇਲ ਮੈਨੇਜਰ
GenericName[pl]=Menadżer plików
GenericName[pt]=Gestor de Ficheiros
GenericName[pt_BR]=Gerenciador de arquivos
GenericName[ro]=Gestionar de fișiere
GenericName[ru]=Менеджер файлов
GenericName[sk]=Správca súborov
GenericName[sl]=Upravljalnik datotek
GenericName[sr]=Менаџер фајлова
GenericName[sr@ijekavian]=Менаџер фајлова
GenericName[sr@ijekavianlatin]=Menadžer fajlova
GenericName[sr@latin]=Menadžer fajlova
GenericName[sv]=Filhanterare
GenericName[tr]=Dosya Yönetici
GenericName[ug]=ھۆججەت باشقۇرغۇ
GenericName[uk]=Менеджер файлів
GenericName[x-test]=xxFile Managerxx
GenericName[zh_CN]=文件管理器
GenericName[zh_TW]=檔案管理員


How can I repair that?

with regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject: Krusader not start as root  PostPosted: 17.10.2016, 22:03



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
Some of us forum users know you, @Hanisch, already from the siduction forum,
Probably it makes no sense to give you hints, but anyway ...
At first not only the message but also the command is important, and better in English. You should know that!
Second it should be clear from the message, even for you, that it could be useful to tell us the permissions of the krusader command in your installation.
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject: Re: Krusader not start as root  PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 10:05



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
Hello,
there are a problem with 'kdesudo' in aptosid.
      Code:
~$ sudo apt-get install --reinstall kdesudo
Paketlisten werden gelesen... Fertig
Abhängigkeitsbaum wird aufgebaut.       
Statusinformationen werden eingelesen.... Fertig
0 aktualisiert, 0 neu installiert, 1 erneut installiert, 0 zu entfernen und 1 nicht aktualisiert.
Es müssen 63,1 kB an Archiven heruntergeladen werden.
Nach dieser Operation werden 0 B Plattenplatz zusätzlich benutzt.
Holen:1 http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian unstable/main i386 kdesudo i386 3.4.2.4-2 [63,1 kB]
Es wurden 63,1 kB in 0 s geholt (326 kB/s).
Vorkonfiguration der Pakete ...
(Lese Datenbank ... 354103 Dateien und Verzeichnisse sind derzeit installiert.)
Vorbereitung zum Entpacken von .../kdesudo_3.4.2.4-2_i386.deb ...
Entpacken von kdesudo (3.4.2.4-2) über (3.4.2.4-2) ...
kdesudo (3.4.2.4-2) wird eingerichtet ...
»Umleitung von /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu zu /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu.kde durch kdesudo« wird hinzugefügt
»Umleitung von /usr/share/man/man1/kdesu.1.gz zu /usr/share/man/man1/kdesu.kde.1.gz durch kdesudo« wird beibehalten
ln: die symbolische Verknüpfung '/usr/share/man/man1/kdesu.1.gz' konnte nicht angelegt werden: Die Datei existiert bereits
dpkg: Fehler beim Bearbeiten des Paketes kdesudo (--configure):
 Unterprozess installiertes post-installation-Skript gab den Fehlerwert 1 zurück
Trigger für man-db (2.7.5-1) werden verarbeitet ...
Fehler traten auf beim Bearbeiten von:
 kdesudo
E: Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1)


with regards
Ch. Hanisch


Last edited by Hanisch on 18.10.2016, 10:50; edited 1 time in total
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 10:41



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
No problem here with kdesudo install!
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 11:05



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
      samoht wrote:
No problem here with kdesudo install!

Now the Reinstall return following:
      Code:
~$ sudo apt-get install --reinstall kdesudo
Paketlisten werden gelesen... Fertig
Abhängigkeitsbaum wird aufgebaut.       
Statusinformationen werden eingelesen.... Fertig
0 aktualisiert, 0 neu installiert, 1 erneut installiert, 0 zu entfernen und 1 nicht aktualisiert.
1 nicht vollständig installiert oder entfernt.
Nach dieser Operation werden 0 B Plattenplatz zusätzlich benutzt.
E: Internal Error, No file name for kdesudo:i386

      Code:

~$ sudo apt-get -f install
Paketlisten werden gelesen... Fertig
Abhängigkeitsbaum wird aufgebaut.       
Statusinformationen werden eingelesen.... Fertig
0 aktualisiert, 0 neu installiert, 0 zu entfernen und 1 nicht aktualisiert.
1 nicht vollständig installiert oder entfernt.
Nach dieser Operation werden 0 B Plattenplatz zusätzlich benutzt.
kdesudo (3.4.2.4-2) wird eingerichtet ...

But 'kdesu' is not in aptosid-repos.
      Code:
~$ sudo apt-get install --reinstall kdesu
Paketlisten werden gelesen... Fertig
Abhängigkeitsbaum wird aufgebaut.       
Statusinformationen werden eingelesen.... Fertig
E: Paket kdesu kann nicht gefunden werden.


      Code:
~$ sudo update-alternatives --config kdesu
Es gibt nur eine Alternative in Link-Gruppe kdesu (die /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu bereitstellt): /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu
Nichts zu konfigurieren.
update-alternatives: Warnung: Neuinstallation der Alternative /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu ist erzwungen, weil Linkgruppe kdesu defekt ist


In Ubuntu are similar problems https://forum.ubuntuusers.de/topic/kdes ... ht-mehr/2/

with regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 11:44



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
Your ubuntuforums link is useless.

Look at
http://forums.debian.net/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=50788
      Code:
$ ls -al /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 23 Okt  4  2015
/usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu -> /etc/alternatives/kdesu

$ ls -al /etc/alternatives/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 41 Okt  4  2015 /etc/alternatives/kdesu -> /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu

$ LANG=C /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu --help
Usage: kdesu [Qt-options] [KDE-options] [options] command

Runs a program with elevated privileges.

Generic options:
  --help                    Show help about options
  --help-qt                 Show Qt specific options
  --help-kde                Show KDE specific options
  --help-all                Show all options
  --author                  Show author information
  -v, --version             Show version information
  --license                 Show license information
  --                        End of options

Arguments:
  command                   Specifies the command to run as separate arguments

Options:
  -c <command>              Specifies the command to run as one string
  -f <file>                 Run command under target uid if <file> is not writable
  -u <user>                 Specifies the target uid [root]
  -n                        Do not keep password
  -s                        Stop the daemon (forgets all passwords)
  -t                        Enable terminal output (no password keeping)
  -p <prio>                 Set priority value: 0 <= prio <= 100, 0 is lowest [50]
  -r                        Use realtime scheduling
  --noignorebutton          Do not display ignore button
  -i <icon name>            Specify icon to use in the password dialog
  -d                        Do not show the command to be run in the dialog
  --attach <winid>          Makes the dialog transient for an X app specified by winid
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 15:16



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
      samoht wrote:

      Code:
$ ls -al /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 23 Okt  4  2015
/usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu -> /etc/alternatives/kdesu

$ ls -al /etc/alternatives/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 41 Okt  4  2015 /etc/alternatives/kdesu -> /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu

On my system is:
      Code:
~$ ls -al /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 16 Okt 17 14:32 /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu -> /usr/bin/kdesudo

~$ ls -al /etc/alternatives/kdesu
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 41 Sep  2 13:44 /etc/alternatives/kdesu -> /usr/lib/kde4/libexec/kdesu-distrib/kdesu

When I call via terminal in KDE-Plasma5
      Code:
kdesudo krusader

it works fine.
But when I tray via desktop-File: ~/Desktop/krusader_root.desktop from Folder-Widget in KDE-Plasma5
or from Menu ~/.local/share/applications/krusader_root.desktop

      Code:
[Desktop Entry]
Categories=Qt;KDE;System;
Comment[de]=Zwei-Fenster Dateimanager (Systemverwaltungsmodus)
Comment=Zwei-Fenster Dateimanager (Systemverwaltungsmodus)
DocPath=krusader/index.html
Encoding=UTF-8
GenericName[de]=Dateimanager
Name[de]=Krusader - root-Modus
Name=Krusader - root-Modus

Exec=kdesudo krusader -caption "%c" %i %m
Icon=/usr/share/icons/Myself2.png
#OnlyShowIn=KDE;
StartupNotify=true
Terminal=false
Type=Application
X-KDE-SubstituteUID=true
X-KDE-Username=root

the Password do not matches and with "Ignore" in the next request came on the right password-request - and the root-krusader start.
In Xfce and in siduction KDE-Plasma5 this is not so, the krusader start there well.

Interestingly enough in siduction has the
/usr/share/applications/kde4/krusader_root-mode.desktop
no Entry in the Plasma-Menu.

What should I change?

regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 18.10.2016, 19:36



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
Thats not true. In siduction you will find the corresponding menu entries - but that has no relation to this aptosid forum.



krusader_plasma1.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  21.75 KB
 Viewed:  13630 Time(s)

krusader_plasma1.png



krusader_plasma.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  50.99 KB
 Viewed:  13630 Time(s)

krusader_plasma.png


 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 19.10.2016, 13:24



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
      samoht wrote:
Thats not true. In siduction you will find the corresponding menu entries - but that has no relation to this aptosid forum.

Ok, - but in siduction the "Krusader - Systemverwaltungsmodus (root)" (red Icon) is only present in "Anwendungsübersicht"(Full Screen).
Not so in "Anwendungs-Starter" and "Anwendungsmenü"(Classic Menu).

In aptosid I have only "Anwendungs-Starter" and "Anwendungsmenü" (Classic Menu).

I can never find the Widget "Anwendungsübersicht" (Full Screen) in aptosid.


with regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 19.10.2016, 19:31



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
I am sorry, but your posting is nonsense.
You will find krusader (root mode) in all those plasma application launchers. Look for instance at the screenshot (krusader_plasma1.png) in my former post taken from "Anwendungs-Starter" and take into account the corresponding icon.
Of course you have to install "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)" from the Debian sid repo in your aptosid installation. Look at
https://www.kde.org/announcements/plasma-5.4.0.php
and the enclosed screenshot.



plasma_application_launchers.png
 Description:
 Filesize:  29.5 KB
 Viewed:  13564 Time(s)

plasma_application_launchers.png


 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 20.10.2016, 14:23



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
      samoht wrote:

Of course you have to install "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)" from the Debian sid repo in your aptosid installation.

How can I install "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)"?
What mean you with Debian sid repo?
My /etc/apt/sources.list.d/aptosid.list
      Code:
#aptosid
#deb http://aptosid.com/debian/ sid main fix.main
deb http://aptosid.office-vienna.at/aptosid/debian/ sid main fix.main

and /etc/apt/sources.list.d/debian.list
      Code:
#Debian
deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main
# deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main
#deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main contrib non-free

#Debian
# Unstable
deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ unstable main contrib non-free
#deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ unstable main contrib non-free

# Testing
#deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ testing main contrib non-free
#deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ testing main contrib non-free

# Experimental
#deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ experimental main contrib non-free
#deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ experimental main contrib non-free

What should I change?

regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
samohtOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 21.10.2016, 08:10



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 17
Location: Berlin
Status: Offline
Debian sid repo = package repository of Debian unstable release
https://wiki.debian.org/DebianUnstable
Have you ever read any Linux wiki/manual during your Linux days?
Have you ever used a search portal?
Mann, Mann ...?
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 21.10.2016, 09:34



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
      samoht wrote:
Debian sid repo = package repository of Debian unstable release
https://wiki.debian.org/DebianUnstable

In my Repo-List is Debian sid repo available.
      Code:
deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main

But my question is, how can I insert Widget "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)" in my KDE-Plasma5?

regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
finottiOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 21.10.2016, 17:36



Joined: 2010-09-12
Posts: 470

Status: Offline
      Hanisch wrote:
      samoht wrote:
Debian sid repo = package repository of Debian unstable release
https://wiki.debian.org/DebianUnstable

In my Repo-List is Debian sid repo available.
      Code:
deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main

But my question is, how can I insert Widget "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)" in my KDE-Plasma5?

regards
Ch. Hanisch


I am not sure if this is the problem at all, but you have "repeated" lines:

      Code:

deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ sid main


and

      Code:

deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ unstable main contrib non-free


(sid and unstable are the same). Maybe only the former is considered and you are missing contrib/non-free?

Again, I have no idea if that is even a problem, but I thought it was odd.
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HanischOffline
Post subject:   PostPosted: 22.10.2016, 08:16



Joined: 2010-09-16
Posts: 29

Status: Offline
Hello,
my package repos are:
1) /etc/apt/sources.list.d/aptosid.list
      Code:
#aptosid
deb http://aptosid.com/debian/ sid main fix.main
# deb ftp://ftp.spline.de/pub/aptosid/debian/ sid main fix.main
# deb-src ftp://ftp.spline.de/pub/aptosid/debian/ sid main fix.main

2) /etc/apt/sources.list.d/debian.list
      Code:
#Debian
# Unstable
deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ unstable main contrib non-free
# deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ unstable main contrib non-free

# Testing
# deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ testing main contrib non-free
# deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ testing main contrib non-free

# Experimental
# deb http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ experimental main contrib non-free
# deb-src http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/ experimental main contrib non-free

It is right so?

And for the question: 'How to install Widget "Anwendungsübersicht (Full Screen)"' I will open a new Thread.

with regards
Ch. Hanisch
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT - 12 Hours
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by Zafenio