Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
ragupoOffline
15 Post subject: debian menu  PostPosted: 21.01.2011, 11:24



Joined: 2010-09-11
Posts: 29
Location: Copenhagen
Status: Offline
How do i enable the kde menu entrance "debian" that contains links to all installed apps?
I can see that menu is installed, but for some reason it doesn't show


Last edited by ragupo on 21.01.2011, 16:07; edited 1 time in total
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
HeSaidOffline
Post subject: RE: debian menu  PostPosted: 21.01.2011, 13:54
Moderator


Joined: 2010-09-11
Posts: 56
Location: southwest Florida, USA
Status: Offline
as user type
      Code:
kmenuedit
in a terminal. From there you can add or modify your user's kde menu.
--
Neal

_________________
Registered Linux User # 159445
aptosid 64-bit Lenovo Thinkpad Edge
aptosid 64-bit HP dv6000 laptop
aptosid 32-bit eeePC 900A
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
ragupoOffline
Post subject: RE: debian menu  PostPosted: 21.01.2011, 16:07



Joined: 2010-09-11
Posts: 29
Location: Copenhagen
Status: Offline
thx
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT - 12 Hours
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by Zafenio